TATTNALL COUNTY Board of Commissioners

JACKIE C. TRIM Chairman

FRANK H. MURPHY *County Manager*

SHEILA R. MILLS County Clerk

Tom A. PETERSON IV County Attorney



RICKY C. JARRIEL District 1 BOBBY KENNEDY District 2 BILLY CONLEY District 3 WAYNE TATUM District 4 WILLIAM J. (BILL) KICKLIGHTER District 5

SPECIAL CALLED MEETING Thursday, February 22, 2024 9:00 a.m.

Call to Order and Welcome Invocation Pledge of Allegiance

NEW BUSINESS:

- 1. Approve Agenda
- 2. Employee Health Insurance Plan
- 3. Tiny House Moratorium
- 4. Other Business (if needed)
- 5. Adjourn